Our Team

Staff

Laurel

Laurel Reger, MSHSA

Executive Director
(716) 896-2470 x4001
lreger@wnybloodcare.org  

Lauren

Lauren Lewis

Executive Assistant/Compliance Officer
(716) 896-2470 x4002
llewis@wnybloodcare.org  

Dawn

Dawn Harrison, MSN FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner
(716) 896-2470 x4012
dharrison@wnybloodcare.org  

Julia

Julia Thiel, RN, BSN

Nurse Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4018
jthiel@wnybloodcare.org  

Angela

Angela Ciraolo, RN, BSN

Nurse Coordinator
(716) 896- 2470 x4008
aciraolo@wnybloodcare.org  

Joanne

Joanne Riso, RN

Nurse Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4009
jriso@wnybloodcare.org  

Gregory

Gregory Hiczewski, MBA, CPA

Director of Business Development
ghiczewski@wnybloodcare.org  

Karen

Karen Kovach

Laboratory Manager
(716) 896-2470 x4015
kkovach@wnybloodcare.org  

Renee

Renee Czarniak

Medical Technologist
rczarniak@wnybloodcare.org  

Denise

Denise Leo

Medical Receptionist
(716) 896-2470
dleo@wnybloodcare.org  

Jessica

Jessica Wulf

Medical Social Worker
(716) 896-2470 x4007
jwulf@wnybloodcare.org  

Rose

Rose Ritchie

Product Room Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4006
rritchie@wnybloodcare.org  

Michelle

Michelle Acosta

Research Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4020
macosta@wnybloodcare.org  

Michelle

Michelle Dunn

Finance Manager
(716) 896-2470 x4004
mdunn@wnybloodcare.org  

Stacie

Stacie Lesinski

Accounts Receivable Specialist
(716) 896-2470 x4014
slesinski@hemoctr.com  

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Bockhahn

Medical Biller
(716) 896-2470 x4021
jbockhahn@wnybloodcare.org  

Joan

Joan Wagner

Phlebotomist and File Clerk
(716) 896-2470 x4016
jwagner@wnybloodcare.org  

Barbara

Barbara Jeffords

Community Outreach Coordinator  

Physicians

Dr. Adam

Dr. Adam Kotowski

Hematologist- Adult  

Dr. Shilpa

Dr. Shilpa Jain

Hematologist- Pediatrics  

Dr. Beverly

Dr. Beverly Schaefer

Hematologist- Pediatrics and Young Adults  

Dr. Steven

Dr. Steven Ambrusko

Hematologist- Pediatrics  

Geoffrey

Geoffrey Zielinski

Pharmacist  

Specialists

Eugene

Eugene Wojcinski

Physical Therapist- Adult  

Dominique

Dominique Safar-Riessen

Physical Therapist- Pediatrics  

Carolyn

Carolyn Farrell, PhD, MS, WHNP-BC, CGC

Genetic Counselor  

Erin

Erin Burch MS, RDN, CDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist  

Timothy

Timothy Mahoney

Dentist- Adult  

Mary Beth

Mary Beth Dunn

Dentist- Pediatrics  

Physician Assistants

Daniel

Daniel Ford

 

Your donation to our Foundation will help us make a difference.

Sign up for eNews and Events